Missing Links And Other Errors In Old Posts

You guys, I’ve been looking through some of my old posts and I’m missing some linkages to previous posts that I refer to in new posts.

It’s very unprofessional but my computer has carked it and I’ve been working off my ancient netbook. I love the damn thing, it got me through all my uni lectures and helped me to compensate for my disgusting handwriting, but it is insanely slow and updating posts have been painful. The pages take ages to refresh and I’ll lose internet connection half the time.

I don’t even want to think about some of the other potential errors in my old posts, so I’m asking for some leniency until I get a new computer.

Leave a Reply

