Day 25 – A Character Who You Can Relate To The Most

Scarlett O’Hara from Gone with the Wind

 

It really pains me to say this because she’s so repressed and borderline sociopathic but I completely understand her drive to protect her family and her belief that the accumulation of wealth is the way to do it.

I almost said Hermione Granger from Harry Potter because we both have uncontrollable frizzy hair, and we’re both rule followers with an obsession for studying but I don’t know if I’m cool enough to say I’m like Hermione Granger.

Leave a Reply

