Book Slump

I am experiencing a major book slump and it isn’t as depressing as I thought it’d be since I am pre-occupied with work, a social life (that doesn’t happen often), and other hobbies like learning how to cook (learning all of mum’s recipes is incredibly fulfilling).

I hope to get out of it pretty soon and start up with the usual reviews but in the mean time, expect many ranting posts and sloggish book reviews as I try to get out of a creative block. If I figure out the trick to get me out of slumps I’ll be sure to post about it.

In the mean time, leave your advice for getting out of slumps in the comments, or just let me know of any book recs that you have.

4 thoughts on “Book Slump

Leave a Reply

